Monday, December 21, 2009

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Brett's Roos


 
 
 
 

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Friday, December 11, 2009

Sneaky Sneaker


Well I figure I've got the lady's shoe down pat, so thought I have a go at a sneaker...I officially think I have some talent...I didnt even know I had it all these years...hahahaha











 


Krystal's Pink Shoe





Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Monday, November 30, 2009

Sunday, November 29, 2009

A Little Horseplay

Sometimes you just "dont ask" when you are asked to make a cake, this is one of those cakes.  Horsey, carrots and hay....for a 40th....hmmmmmm.

 
 
 


Saturday, November 28, 2009